free php counter script demo (german) free php counter script demo (english)

Demonstration of the php counter script

On this page you can see the demonstration of the PHP counter class, which is the implementation of a simple visit-counter – it counts both page hits and page visits. For the configuration of the counter there is also an appropriate backend. The homepage counter was inserted on this page as described in the example on the page free PHP counter script download.

Status of the counter

In the table below you see the status of the counter. Notice, that the status of the visitor counter can be changed or reset at any time by another visitor. If the counter begins again with 0 or another value then the counter has been reconfigured by another visitor.

now online (visitors):1
visits / visitors today:6
page hits / page views today:14
counting since:2016-07-22
visits / visitors total:375
page hits / page views total:924

Configuration of the counter

At the configuration page of the counter you can reconfigure your homepage counter to individual values. You can reset the counter to zero or set the counter to an individual counter state. In addition to that you can mark yourself as an internal user. When marked as an internal user, your visits and page impressions will not be counted.

Download of the textcounter script

From the page free PHP website counter you can download the counter script for free. Here you can find a simple example which shows how to integrate the website counter into your homepage. The counter class is documented detailed in so far the functionality will be easy to understand. More information about the usage of MySQL with PHP you can find at the PHP MySQL Tutorial (at this time in German only).

© 2006 Alexander Müller www.EvoComp.de
Website erstellenWebsite ServiceWebsite BeratungWebsite programmieren

free php counter script demo (german) free php counter script demo (english)

Demonstration des Textcounters

Diese Seite dient der Demonstration der PHP-Counter-Klasse, die einen einfachen Visit-Counter implementiert. Neben der eigentlichen Anzeige können Sie auch auf das zugehörige Backend zugreifen und den Besucherzähler beliebig konfigurieren. Der Homepage-Zähler wurde, wie im Beispiel auf der Download-Seite des PHP Live-Counter Scripts beschrieben, in diese Seite eingebaut.

Counterstatus

In der folgenden Tabelle wird der aktuelle Zählerstand ausgegeben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Status des Besucherzählers jederzeit durch einen anderen Seitenbesucher zurückgesetzt oder verändert werden kann. Wenn also der Counter plötzlich wieder mit dem Zählerstand 0 beginnt, oder ein völlig neuer Zählerstand ausgegeben wird, liegt dies daran, dass der Counter von einem anderen Besucher neu konfiguriert wurde.

Derzeit Online (Benutzer):1
Visits/Seitenbesucher heute:1
Hits/Seitenaufrufe heute:1
Zähler zählt seit:2016-07-22
Visits/Besucher gesamt:1186
Hits/Seitenabrufe gesamt:3166

Konfiguration des Counters

Auf der Konfigurationsseite des Counters können Sie den Counter nach belieben umkonfigurieren. Dabei kann der Counter zurückgesetzt oder mit einem bestimmten Zählerstand initialisiert werden. Darüber hinaus ist es möglich, dass man sich als internen Benutzer definiert, so dass der Counter die eigenen Besuche nicht mehr zählt.

Download des Counter-Scripts

Unter PHP Counter Script Download können Sie diesen Counter gratis herunterladen. Hier finden Sie auch ein leicht verständliches Beispiel, welches die Integration in Ihren Internet-Auftritt demonstriert. Die Counter-Klasse ist ausführlich kommentiert, so dass es ein leichtes sein dürfte, ihre Funktionsweise zu verstehen. Nähere Erläterungen zur Nutzung von MySQL mit PHP finden Sie im PHP MySQL Tutorial.

© 2006 Alexander Müller www.EvoComp.de
Website erstellenWebsite ServiceWebsite BeratungWebsite programmieren